Tags

, ,

Camilia

If I didn’t have to worry about not knowing what to say on the phone or being a bother, how many phone calls could I get through in one day? If I didn’t have to worry about not knowing how to do something, how many more things could I get accomplished or at least started in one day?

There are projects that I began a while ago that were set aside when more pressing things came along. Now, those projects need to be resurrected, but I can’t remember where I left off. If I didn’t have to worry about being confused until I figured out how to do something, how much more quickly would I be able to resume? If I didn’t worry about being laughed at for waiting so long, how much sooner would I take care of it?

If I didn’t have to worry about how much something might cost, how much sooner would I be able to find exactly what I wanted to buy? If I didn’t have to worry about being disappointed, how much sooner would I begin to search for what I wanted?

If I didn’t worry about people wanting something from me, how much friendlier would I be to each person I met? If I didn’t worry about them being upset with me, how much sooner would I speak up when I needed to?

There are a hundred ways every day that we get in our own way, create static and friction for ourselves. The more unnecessary emotional baggage we jettison the easier and more fulfilling life becomes. Everything you could ever want in life is already here for you, if you can allow yourself to have it!

Getting rid of negative beliefs is the best way I know to free yourself of restrictions to do the things you want to do. I use a simple process with clients to do just that and can teach you how to do it for yourself. Watch your momentum pick up with reduced effort after you release the blocks that hold you back.

I have a new mantra these days: Everything is easy.

Everything is easy once you know how to do it. If it’s been done before, then you can learn how to do it, too. Everything can be broken down into smaller parts. There isn’t anything you can’t learn how to do if it’s explained in the right way. Whether something is easy or difficult is completely subjective – it has no basis in reality.

I have a new mantra these days: EVERYTHING is easy.

You don’t have to know what you’re doing before you start. If you knew everything before you started you would never be able to learn anything new. If you can’t do something yourself right now, you can find the resources or the support to help you or to do it for you. All you need to succeed is clarity on what you want and an open mind to finding it. With my coaching, you can learn to let go of everything that holds you back.

Camilia thumbnail

Everything is Easy!

