Tags

, , , ,

Have you ever put a ton of work into something, and then really wanted to celebrate? That’s how I’ve been feeling about my new book, Ending Anger: The Couple’s Guide.

Ending Anger: The Couple's Guide cover and spine

It took a lot of phone calls and legwork, but it paid off. I am so happy to have found a place to hold my first ever “book signing” party!!

There is a lovely cafe in downtown Lafayette, CA, called La Boulange Bakery. During both of my visits, the entire staff was so helpful and welcoming. I knew it was the perfect place. I couldn’t wait to share my happy news and give you a heads up about the date:

Tuesday, November 19th from 5 – 7 pm

I will post more details about my book signing celebration very soon. I hope you can make it! Please RSVP using the form below.

