Tags

, ,

Woman eating dessert

Halloween and Thanksgiving are around the corner! You know what that means: lots of delicious goodies abound! If you know this is a weakness for you, then it’s time to look at how you relate to food so you can avoid the weight-gain trap!

My free webinar on “The Three Biggest Blunders People Who Overeat Make that Keep them from Losing Weight” was such a success that I will be hosting it again on two future dates – in November and again in December. Discover how you can avoid these food pitfalls before the holidays. Register for the next free webinar now

Date: November 15th, 2014

Time: 11:00 am Pacific / 12:00 pm Mountain / 1:00 pm Central / 2:00  pm Eastern

Cost: Free!

Sign up Here

Advertisements